New Release : Silent Scream

Following up “You & A Happy Leaf”, Dim goes deeper for his next release under Break The Rule Records.
Silent Scream introduces the darkest side of the producer, a side that has not yet been revealed.
Proper deep atmosphere and weird synths along with nerve-racking vocals, courtesy of Evita OK.
On remix duties George North delivers a deep afro version.
Mastered by Tasos Karadedos at Stereotype.
Special thanks to Elen Aivali for the “girl” picture.

Release Date: 30/11/2015

Available on :

Beatport :
iTunes :
Traxsource :